This sucks guys, the Chiefs are no longer undefeated! They are now 9-1! They lost to the Broncos. What do you want to bet that if the Chiefs were playing them in KC instead of in Denver, they would probably beat them, because they would be familiar with the field! I think that when they play them again, they will beat them if they play in KC! I am so sure that the Chiefs would be 10-0 if they would have played the Broncos in their hometown! I am still proud of them! They are playing the Chargers this Sunday, so don't miss it! There are a lot of things that I would rather happen than the Chiefs lose. I will name 1 for you!
1. I would rather have the chiefs win than lose! DUH! Wouldn't everyone!
i feel really sorry that the chiefslost they are doing really good though.
ReplyDeletewe are still really good!
ReplyDeleteI agree with Abbey they are still doing very well and they play Denver in 2 weeks at Kansas City so I think we will win!
ReplyDeletei so agree with you.... my mom and sister are very mad tooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteYeah they are still doing very good!! I think they will win in 2 weeks too!!!!
ReplyDeletegood job keep working on it.
ReplyDeleteI thank it's a bit funny
ReplyDeleteYou used a bad word...!!!!! But yes for being the worst team last year they are doing really well!
ReplyDeletei would want them to win and the next time they play the Broncos they will be in their own field!!! hope they win!!! 9-1 is still good but the Broncos are 9-1 too!! tight season!!
ReplyDelete- Caysie