I am so proud of my basketball team because we got 1st place in the tournament. We had to play Hardin Central, Southwest, and Tina. To get 1st place we had to play Tina. Not that it was a tough game or anything, it is that everyone was about to freakin' foul out. Averi had 4 fouls,Hayes had 4 fouls, Graci was in for like 2 seconds and she already had two fouls. I
think Trinity had three fouls, and Jentry even had some. Abbey even had fouls and she is not the kind of person who fouls a lot. I have no idea what happened. She was guarding Alleiah? don't know how to spell that, and the ref said foul red, 10 white, 13. I was like, WHAT THE HECK!!! Then when she was set on the bench, she said that Alleiah had her in like a choke-hold-thingy, and she like moved her hand and a foul got called on both of them. I am really proud of myself and my team and how well we did. I would have been freakin' mad if we lost against TA. I would like to take this chance to thank my whole team for working so well together and not fighting. So THANKS GUYZZZZ!!!!!
I really hope you njoyed my blog, and here are some cool pictures of basketballs!
And here is a picture of a crazy guy playing basketball...